Follow

Why won’t the system let me fix the name of a contact wrongly entered without logging in as the default user?

Only the Default user can change the names of contacts in these databases, using the “Change Name” button in the appropriate Secondary Database box. This ensures that all other users are not in the system when the changes to the databases are made. If a user is in the system when a database is changed and selects the same contact from the database, it could potentially cause the wrong contact information to be entered into the record.

Last Updated: 2016-03-28 13:16:09 UTC

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments