Follow

How to add & remove reconciliation in ProTrust

In order to change any information in the ProTrust accounts your ProSuite user account would require access to the ProTrust accounting module in your user settings.

Please see your office administrator or contact Do Process for any questions regarding the access permissions in your ProSuite user account.  (Only an administrator accounts can make changes to these settings)

 

ProSuite Users with Trust Accounting access will have this ProTrust icon available.

 

 

Upon accessing the ProTrust module you can add or remove the reconciliation indicator from an account,  Select the account on the left and then add or remove the "reconciled" checkbox for the required month and save your changes.

 

 

 

Support

t: 416.322.6111
TOLL FREE: 1.866.367.7648
inquiries@doprocess.com
Available Monday - Friday
8 am - 7 pm local time

Last Updated: 2015-12-22 17:13:26 UTC

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments