Follow

How do I change a user's "Rights"?

To edit the User Rights to restrict, or add, access to specific functions, please follow the steps below:

  1. Login to the program as the DEFAULT user
  2. Click on User Setup
  3. Select the Username and click on Edit
  4. Click on the Rights tab
  5. Ensure that Adobe Defaults is unchecked
  6. Check off any categories that the user requires access to, or uncheck items that the user does not require access to.
  7. Click OK

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments